Our Romanian partners

Regardless of whether they are transport companies, subcontractors for technical support or local suppliers of hydraulic components for Haulotte lifting equipment, our partners provide a uniform distribution at national level so that, with their help, we are present in all major cities of the country.

The table below includes an important part of the top Romanian partners of the company Access Machines & Spare Parts SRL, and due to the proximity policy agreed with them we can intervene in only a few hours at any solicitation received from our clients.

Alba Iulia PROFLEX TRANSILVANIA Sos.de Centura, Nr.33, Loc. Alba Iulia, Jud. Alba, Mobil : 0751 151 215, Mobil : 0757 019 115, E-mail : cluj@proflex.ro
Braila STERA BR Str. Galati – Plantelor, Nr. 1, Loc. Braila, Jud. Braila, Tel.: 0239 616 241, Mobil ; 0749 040 282, E-mail : office_br@stera.ro
Brasov PROFLEX BV Str. Calea Feldioarei Nr.24, ,Loc. Brasov, Jud.Brasov, Tel.: 0268 442 131, Mobil : 0755 235 302, E-mail : brasov@proflex.ro
Bucuresti SAFE ACCESS Str. Trapezului, Nr. 9, Sector 3, Jud. Bucuresti, Tel.: 0314 381 898, Mobil : 0724 539 768, E-mail : pvasilesvu@safeaccess.ro
Bucuresti PROFLEX Str. Caminului, Nr.74, Loc. Manolache, Jud. Ilfov, Tel.: 0212 527 733/4, Fax : 0212 527 732, E-mail : office@proflex.ro
Bucuresti PROFLEX Sos. Giurgiului, Nr. 273, Sector 4, Jud. Bucuresti, Tel.: 0314 381 898, Mobil : 0758 018 147, E-mail : luica@proflex.ro
Calarasi PROFLEX CL Str. Prelungirea Dobrogei, Nr.1, Loc. Calarasi, Jud. Calarasi, Tel.: 0242 317 748, Mobil : 0744 357 564, E-mail : calarasi@proflex.ro
Cluj Napoca PROFLEX TRANSILVANIA Calea Baciului, Nr. 47, Loc. Cluj Napoca, Jud. Cluj, Tel.: 0264 484 862, Mobil : 0740 000 507, E-mail : cluj@proflex.ro
Constanta STERA INDUSTRY B-dul I.C.Bratianu, Nr.131, Loc. Constanta, Jud. Constanta, Tel.: 0341 480 520, Mobil : 0754 216 449, E-mail : office@stera.ro
Craiova PROFLEX SUD B-dul Decebal, Nr. 85, Loc.Craiova, Jud Dolj, Tel.: 0251 435 205, Mobil : 0755 088 915, E-mail : craiova@proflex.ro
Galati TUBE INDUSTRY Str. Traian Nr. 444, Loc. Galati, Jud. Galati, Tel.: 0336 802 084, Mobil : 0740 313 388, E-mail : office@tube.ro
Iasi PROFLEX NORD B-dul Metalurgiei, Nr.8,, Loc.Iasi, Jud.Iasi, Mobil : 0753 024 708, E-mail : iasi@proflex.ro
Oltenita PROFLEX CL Sos. Portului, Nr. 40, Loc. Oltenita, Jud. Calarasi, Mobil : 0754 216 460, E-mail : calarasi@proflex.ro
Oradea PROFLEX NORD VEST B-dul Stefan cel Mare, Nr. 15, Loc. Oradea, Jud. Bihor, Mobil : 0754 216 463, E-mail : oradea@proflex.ro
Piatra Neamt HIDRAFLEX Str. Izvoare Nr 64, Loc. Piatra Neamt, Jud. Neamt, Tel.: 0233 210 039, Mobil : 0754 065 061, E-mail : office@hidraflex.ro
Pitesti PROFLEX SUD Str. Depozitelor Nr. 23 Loc. Pitesti, Jud.Arges, Tel.: 0348 411 202, Mobil : 0755 088 916, E-mail : robinete@proflex.ro
Ploiesti STERA INDUSTRY Str. Targovistei, Nr. 10 bis, Loc. Ploiesti, Jud. Prahova, Tel.: 0244 577 549, Mobil : 0753 024 582, E-mail : office@stera.ro
Ramn. Valcea PROFLEX RVL Str. George Cosbuc, Nr.4, Loc.Ramnicu Valcea, Jud.Valcea, Tel.: 0250 730 263, E-mail : valcea@proflex.ro
Reghin FORUM INDUSTRY Str. Ierbus, Nr.38B, Loc. Reghin, Jud. Mures, Tel.: 0265 511 672, Mobil : 0744 332 619, E-mail : forum@stera.ro
Slatina PROFLEX SUD Str. Arcului, Nr. 2a, Loc. Slatina, Jud. Olt, Mobil : 0744 240 240, E-mail : slatina@proflex.ro
Sibiu PROFLEX BV Str. Nicolae Iorga, Nr. 9, Loc. Sibiu, Jud. Sibiu, Tel : 0369 427 863, Mobil : 0752 144 298, E-mail : sibiu@proflex.ro
Timisoara PROFLEX VEST Calea Buziasului, Nr. 6, Loc. Timisoara, Jud. Timis, Mobil : 0742 050 305, Mobil : 0743 436 822, E-mail : timisoara@proflex.ro
Tulcea STERA TULCEA Str. Viitorului, Nr. 85, Loc. Tulcea, Jud. Tulcea, Mobil : 0754 216 453, E-mail : tulcea@stera.ro